

2024 Lay Leadership

As of: July 15, 2024

(* indicates 2nd 3-year term)

		Year		Year
CHURCH COUNCIL		Starte	ed	Ending
Todd Morgan - Chair		2021		2026*
Alison Malloy – Lay Leader		2024		2026
Sally Mathews – Finance Chair		2021		2026*
Dave Edwards – Trustees Chair		2023		2025
Robin Sparks – SPRC Chair		2022		2024
Mary Ann Kral – At Large		2021		2026*
Tom Jamison – At Large		2024		2026
Emily Fahim – At Large		2023		2025
Jennifer Williams – At Large	2023		2025	
Jim Anderson – At Large		2023		2025
Anand Dhanabal – At Large		2023		2025
Dianne Nolting – At Large		2024		2026
Youth Representative (To Be Appointed)				
Gina Anderson-Cloud – Lead Pastor				
Barbara Miner – Executive Pastor				

RECORDING SECRETARY

Pam Borland

SPRC

Robin Sparks – SPRC Chair		2022		2024
Kathy Albarado		2022		2024
Steve Smith		2024		2026
Susan Clatchey		2020		2025*
Art Hoppe		2021		2026*
Jim Keating		2021		2026*
Debbie Moore	2021		2026*	
Liz Persell		2023		2025
a a. a				

Gina Anderson-Cloud – Lead Pastor Barbara Miner – Executive Pastor

TRUSTEES COMMITTEE

David Edwards – Trustees Chair	2023	2025
Dennis Bonshock	2019	2024*
Chrisford Davis	2019	2024*
Dong Xue	2023	2025
Andy Shedlock	2022	2024
Kathleen Snow	2020	2025*
Ken Scroggie – Director of Facilities		
Barbara Miner – Executive Pastor		

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Sally Mathews – Finance Chair	2021	2026*
Doug Horner	2024	2026
John Wilson	2022	2024
Sandy Tedeschi	2023	2025
Todd Morgan – Council Chair	2021	2026*
Robin Sparks – SPRC Chair	2022	2024
Dave Edwards – Trustees Chair	2023	2025
Alison Malloy – Lay Leader	2024	2026
Gina Anderson-Cloud – Lead Pastor		

Gina Anderson-Cloud – Lead Pastor Barbara Miner – Executive Pastor

LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT / NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE

Gina Anderson-Cloud – Lead Pastor & Chair

Todd Morgan – Council Chair	2021	2026*
Alison Malloy – Lay Leader	2024	2026
Barbara Miner – Executive Pastor		

ANNUAL CONFERENCE DELEGATES

Bill Gray Mary Ann Kral Cynthia Lopynski Matt Mertz Karen Heier

Allan Ballenger - Alternate